NBC Nightly News with Lester Holt

Lester Holt, NBC News製作的NBC Nightly News with Lester Holt

Lester Holt, NBC News

Listen to "NBC Nightly News," providing reports and analysis of the day's most newsworthy national and international events. This audio podcast, updated each weekday evening by NBCNews.com, brings you the day's show in its entirety. For more from "Nightly News", visit http://www.nbcnews.com/nightly-news

分类: 新聞與政治

听听最后一集:

First shipment of baby formula from Europe arrives in the U.S., Ukrainian President and First Lady appear in rare joint interview, President Biden addresses monkeypox outbreak during Asia visit.

以前的剧集

  • 2314 - Sunday, May 22, 2022 
    Mon, 23 May 2022
  • 2313 - Friday, May 20, 2022 
    Sat, 21 May 2022
  • 2312 - Thursday, May 19, 2022 
    Fri, 20 May 2022
  • 2311 - Wednesday, May 18, 2022 
    Thu, 19 May 2022
  • 2310 - Tuesday, May 17, 2022 
    Wed, 18 May 2022
显示更多剧集

更多中文 %(新聞與政治)s podcasts

更多国际 新聞與政治 podcasts

選擇 Podcast 類型