Democracy Now! Audio

Democracy Now!製作的Democracy Now! Audio

Democracy Now!

Democracy Now! is an independent daily TV & radio news program, hosted by award-winning journalists Amy Goodman and Juan González. We provide daily global news headlines, in-depth interviews and investigative reports without any advertisements or government funding. Our programming shines a spotlight on corporate and government abuses of power and lifts up the stories of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. Democracy Now! is live weekdays at 8am ET and available 24/7 through our website and podcasts.

分类: 新聞與政治

听听最后一集:

The Supreme Court sharply limits the Environmental Protection Agency’s authority to curb emissions at power plants; How restrictive U.S. immigration policies led to the tragedy in San Antonio, where dozens of migrants were found dead in the back of a tractor-trailer; An interview with abortion rights pioneer Dr. Rebecca Gomperts.

Get Democracy Now! delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the Daily Digest: democracynow.org/subscribe

以前的剧集

  • 2313 - Democracy Now! 2022-07-01 Friday 
    Fri, 01 Jul 2022 - 0h
  • 2312 - Democracy Now! 2022-06-30 Thursday 
    Thu, 30 Jun 2022 - 0h
  • 2311 - Democracy Now! 2022-06-29 Wednesday 
    Wed, 29 Jun 2022 - 0h
  • 2310 - Democracy Now! 2022-06-28 Tuesday 
    Tue, 28 Jun 2022 - 0h
  • 2309 - Democracy Now! 2022-06-27 Monday 
    Mon, 27 Jun 2022 - 0h
显示更多剧集

更多中文 %(新聞與政治)s podcasts

更多国际 新聞與政治 podcasts

選擇 Podcast 類型